The Michael Dunn Center and Foundation Board

The Michael Dunn Center and Michael Dunn Foundation Board is comprised of respected community professionals who believe in our vision, mission and values. In addition to supervising the President/CEO, they are responsible for reviewing and approving major policies, the strategic plan and the annual operating budget for both the Michael Dunn Center and Michael Dunn Foundation. Members are volunteers and serve a three year term.

Dr. John Belitz

Suzie Clay

Bobby Davis

Russell Jenkins

Roane County Schools

Gaye Jolly

Vic King

Joanie Koehn

Jill McMaster

Jason Pilant

Sue Piper

Jack Stockton

Lisa Stooksbury

Beth Stubbs

Harriett Westmoreland

Karen White